Mind Block… Mind Block… Mind Block… Babu Nee Mass Look Mind Block…First Single From Superstar Mahesh’s ‘Sarileru Neekevvaru’ Is Creating Sensation


Superstar Mahesh’s upcoming biggie ‘Sarileru Neekevvaru’ Presented by Dil Raju in Sri Venkateswara Creations banner, Produced by Ramabrahmam Sunkara in GMB Entertainments and AK Entertainments in Young Talented Director Anil Ravipudi’s Direction is getting ready to release for Sankranthi. Rashmika Mandanna is playing as heroine while Lady Amitabh Vijayasanthi is essaying a special role in the film. The recently released teaser received a tremendous response and garnered record views. The team has planned to release a song every Monday in December citing them as ‘MaSSMBMondays’. Thus, the team is releasing 5 songs on 5 Mondays this month.

The first song which is a Mass number titled ‘Mind Block’ is released on the first Monday, 2nd December. The song which goes on with lyrics “Mind Block… Mind Block… Mind Block…Babu Nee Mass Look Mind Block…” is penned by Sree Mani while Rockstar Devi Sri Prasad has composed an energetic tune with full of mass beats for this Super Massy song. Blaaze and Renina Reddy have crooned for this song while Mahesh’s voice which comes at times in the song stands as a special attraction for the song. Lines like when the lady singer asks,’Babu… Nuvvu Seppu…Aadini Kottamani Dappu…’ Mahesh says,” Nuvv Kottaraa…” sounds unique in the song. Devi Sri Prasad who is an expert in composing mass songs has once again shown his mark with Masth mass song. As ‘The First Impression Is The Best Impression’, The first song ‘Mind Block’ from ‘Sarileru Neekevvaru’ created a Super impression on the album. ‘Mind Block’ will surely make everyone groove for the song with its terrific mass beats. The film is in the final stage of its shoot is getting ready to hit the screens worldwide as a Sankranthi gift.

Superstar Mahesh, Rashmika Mandanna, Lady Amitabh Vijayasanthi in a special role, Rajendra Prasad, Prakash Raj, Sangeetha, Bandla Ganesh involves star cast.

Devi Sri Prasad, Rathnavelu, Kishore Garikapati, ThammiRaju, Ram Lakshman, Yugandhar T, S Krishna are key technicians.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × 3 =