Impressive ‘Yevade’ Song From ‘RadhaKrishna’ Is Out !!


Popular Director, ‘Dhamarukam’ fame Sreenivass Redde is providing Screenplay and Direction Supervision to ‘Radhakrishna’ movie starring Anurag, Musskan Sethi (Paisa Vasool Fame) along with AP Telugu Academy Chairperson Lakshmi Parvathy in a crucial role. T.D. Prasad Varma is Directing this film. Mantena Naradimharaju (Chilukur) is Presenting this film while Puppala Sagarika is Producing it under Harini Aradhya Creations. Music is releasing through Aditya Music. Recently released songs and trailer received very good response. The film is getting released in a grand manner on February 5th. The makers released the ‘Yevade’ song from the film.

‘Andaala Ramudu laanti Bangaaru Bullode.. Mandaaram bugge meeti muddaade sinnode.. Yevade Naa kosam varudai puttinavaadu yevade.. Naa kosam aasagaa vechina vaadu Yevade.. Naa kathake nayakudayye pillaadu.. Boochaadu Yevade.. Ee Bommaku ranguladde vaadu Yevade.. ‘ the melodious songs goes on with these blissful lyrics were penned by Chaitanya Prasad while Lipsika Bhashyam and Mohan Bhogaraju lent their voices for the song. Popular Music Director MM Sreelekha has composed a wonderful tune for this song. This song is receiving very good responses all-over on social media.

Film Producer Puppala Sagarika Krishnakumar said, ” All Songs from our ‘RadhaKrishna’ composed by MM Sreelekha Garu became SuperHit. The latest released ‘Yevade’ song too will get a similarly superb response. Completing the formalities, we are releasing the film worldwide on February 5th.”

Principal Cast involves,
Anurag, Musskan Sethi ( Paisa Vasool Fame ), Nandamuri Lakshmi Parvathy, Ali, Krishna Bhagawan, Annapurnamma, and Others while Sampoornesh Babu is playing a special role in the film.

Cinematography: Surender Reddy
Music: M.M. Sreelekha
Editing: D. Venkataprabhu
Art: V.N. Saimani
Co-Producer: Srinivas Kanuru
Presented by: Mantena NataSimha Raju (Chilukur)
Nirmaana Saradhyam: Krishna Kumar
Producer: Puppala Sagarika, Krishnakumar
The screenplay, Direction Supervision: Sreenivass Redde
Direction: T.D. Prasad Varma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × 5 =