Nani Launches The Trailer Of The Much-Awaited Aha-Exclusive Film Ardha Shathabdham


100% Telugu platform aha continues to do what it’s best at – delivering top-notch entertainment to users at their fingertips. The streaming platform is now gearing up for the launch of its hugely anticipated film Ardha Shathabdham on June 11. The aha-exclusive film, directed by Rawindra Pulle, stars Karthik Rathnam, Naveen Chandra, Sai Kumar, Krishna Priya, and Subhalekha Sudhakar in key roles.

The gripping trailer of Ardha Shathabdham was released earlier in the day, much to the delight of audiences. The trailer of the film, packed with raw emotions and intense action, depicts a layered, rustic romance in the offing that casts a unique light on grassroots politics and caste prejudice in the interiors of Telangana. The arresting glimpse promises that the engaging potpourri of politics, drama, relationships, and fine music (by Nawafal Raja) is certain to leave audiences craving for more.

In-article leaderboard

Actor, producer Nani, who had launched Ardha Shathabdham’s trailer, expressed optimism about the film that’s to premiere on aha soon. Adding that the trailer has only made him more eager to catch its premiere, Nani said that he was impressed by the performances of the talented cast besides its socially relevant theme. Meanwhile, the film’s teaser, launched on the occasion of Ambedkar Jayanti, met with positive responses too.

That’s not all on aha, which promises to take the audiences on a rollercoaster ride with the crime-thriller web series “In the Name of God”, featuring Priyadarshi and Nandini Rai coming soon. Another action extravaganza, Kala, starring popular Malayalam actor Tovino Thomas, will premiere on the platform on June 4.
aha has been nothing short of a feast for entertainment enthusiasts this year with a compelling lineup of shows, films, and originals like 11th Hour, Mail, Naandhi, Chaavu Kaburu Challaga, Krack, and Zombie Reddy.

Cast & Crew

Cast: Karthik Ratnam, Naveen Chandra, Krishna Priya, Suhas, Sai Kumar, Subhalekha Sudhakar, Pavitra Lokesh, Ajay, Raja Ravindra, Rama Raju, Dil Ramesh, TNR, Sharanya, Naveena Reddy, Pavitra Lokesh, Ammani

Banner: Rishitha Sree Creations LLP, 24 Frames Celluloid
Director: Ravindra Pulle
Producer: Chitti Kiran Ramoju, Telu Radha Krishna
DOP: Venkata R Sekamuri
Music: Nofel Raja


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here