Megastar Chiranjeevi For The Grand Launch Of Ravi Teja, Sudheer Varma, Abhishek Nama’s Ravanasura To Release On Sep 30th


Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja and Creative director Sudheer Varma’s unique action thriller Ravanasura will be mounted on a massive scale by Abhishek Nama under Abhishek Pictures and RT Teamworks.

The film has been launched grandly today with megastar Chiranjeevi attending it as a chief guest. For the Muhurtham shot, Chiranjeevi sounded the clapboard, while Cinematography Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav switched on the camera. K Raghavendra Rao handed over the film’s script to makers. The event was also attended by Bobby, Gopichand Malineni, and several others.

In-article leaderboard

The makers have also announced the release date of the movie. Ravanasura will release on September 30th, 2022. Ravi Teja appears in a court uniform in the poster where he is seen smoking a cigar with scars on his face, hand, and blood marks on a white shirt. He looks fierce here.

Sushanth will be playing a crucial role as Ram in the film and his intense first look poster amazed one and all. Earlier, Ravi Teja’s first look poster too got a tremendous response.

Ravanasura will star a total of five heroines- Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar, and Poojitha Ponnada. All the heroines will have equal importance in the movie.

Srikanth Vissa who’s associated with a few exciting projects as a writer has penned a powerful and first-of-its-kind story for the movie. Known for his stylish and exceptional taking expertise, Sudheer Varma will be presenting Ravi Teja in a never seen role in the movie.

Some prominent actors and noted craftsmen will be part of the project. Harshavardhan Rameswar and Bheems together provide music for the film, while Vijay Kartik Kannan handles the cinematography and Srikanth is the editor.

The regular shoot of Ravanasura will begin this month.

Cast: Ravi Teja, Sushanth, Anu Emmanuel, Megha Akash, Faria Abdullah, Daksha Nagarkar, Poojitha Ponnada, Rao Ramesh, Murali Sharma, Sampath Raj, Nitin Mehta (Akhanda fame), Satya, Jaya Prakash, and others.

Technical Crew:
Director: Sudheer Varma
Producer: Abhishek Nama
Banner: Abhishek Pictures, RT Teamworks
Story, Screenplay & Dialogues: Srikanth Vissa
Music: Harshavardhan Rameswar, Bheems
DOP: Vijay Kartik Kannan
Editor: Srikanth
Production Designer: DRK Kiran
CEO: Potini Vasu
Makeup Chief: I Srinivas Raju


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × two =