Sye Raa Jukebox Out Its Patriotism Filled Audio Album


Megastar Chiranjeevi’s upcoming magnum opus ‘Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy’ is all set to hit the theatres on October 2nd, 2019. The expectations are sky-high in this movie.

Only a few more hours are left for the release and the makers have are currently busy with the promotional works. It is known that the makers have been grabbing the attention of the audience by releasing the songs from the movie one by one.

Today, the movie unit has finally released the entire Jukebox of the movie. Amit Trivedi scored music for this film and the Jukebox has been receiving a thumping response from the audience. Especially, ‘O.. Sye Raa’ song is going viral on the internet. We can say that the audience is super excited to watch the video songs on the silver screens.

The audio album consists of four songs. Sirivennela wrote two songs, Anantha Sriram penned one while Chandrabose penned another song. All the songs except Andam Ankitham are patriotic filled with high-intense expressions.

Surender Reddy helmed this project. Ram Charan under Konidela Productions pooled resources for this film which featured star cast including Amitabh Bachchan, Nayanthara, Vijay Sethupathi, Sudeep, Tamanna etc.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 − three =